DepartmentPhysicalMailingLocationPhoneEMail
Airports921 E MarketBox AMeeker970-878-5045airports@rbc.us

Highway 64 E
Rangely970-675-2316airports@rbc.us
Assessors Office555 Main StreetBox 508Meeker970-878-9410assessor@rbc.us
Budget Office555 Main StreetBox 1047Meeker970-878-9440budget@rbc.us
Building Department200 Main StreetBox 599Meeker970-878-9450building@rbc.us
Clerk and Recorder555 Main StreetBox 1067Meeker970-878-9460clerk@rbc.us

17497 Highway 64
Rangely970-878-9465
Commissioners Office200 Main StreetBox iMeeker970-878-9430bocc@rbc.us

17497 Highway 64
Rangely970-878-9435bocc@rbc.us
Coroner



coroner@rbc.us
County Attorney200 Main StreetBox iMeeker970-878-9680attorney@rbc.us
CSU Cooperative Extension700 Sulphur Creek RdBox 270Meeker970-878-9490csu@rbc.us
4H17497 Highway 64
Rangely970-878-9495
Detention Center555 Main Street
Meeker970-878-9550jail@rbc.us
Fairgrounds700 Sulphur Creek RdBox 270Meeker970-878-9500fairgrounds@rbc.us
Maintenance - Custodian555 Main StreetBox 599Meeker970-878-9560maintenance@rbc.us
Human Resources200 Main StreetBox iMeeker970-878-9570hr@rbc.us
Planning Department200 Main StreetBox 599Meeker970-878-9456planning@rbc.us
Public Health345 Market StreetBox 1206Meeker970-878-9520publichealth@rbc.us
Nursing Service209 East Main Street
Rangely970-878-9525
Road and Bridge570 2nd Street
Meeker970-878-9590road@rbc.us
Fleet Management17497 Highway 64
Rangely970-878-9595fleet@rbc.us
Sales and Use Tax555 Main StreetBox 584Meeker970-878-9610tax@rbc.us
Sheriff555 Main StreetBox 1460Meeker970-878-9620so@rbc.us

209 East Main Street
Rangely970-878-9625
Human Services345 Market Street
Meeker970-878-9640humanservices@rbc.us

209 East Main Street
Rangely970-878-9640
Information Technology555 Main StreetBox 599Meeker970-878-9540it@rbc.us
Treasurer Department555 Main StreetBox GMeeker970-878-9660treasurer@rbc.us
Weed Department779 Sulphur Creek RdBox 599Meeker970-878-9670weed@.us